Jennifer Finkelstein President and Founder
Michelle Leifer Executive Creative Director
Robert Fafalak, MD Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Sarpolis Director of Social Media
Mary Chaisson Volunteer
Michael Ambrosi Volunteer
Alison Ambrosi Volunteer
Kristen Franklin Volunteer
Lindsey Wahlstrom Volunteer
Abigail Meyer Volunteer
Sarah Merians Volunteer
Rachel Salzman, LCSW Volunteer
Danielle Weadock Volunteer
Noelle Weadock Volunteer

Show your Support and donate to our cause.